Our Team

Marshall Moon
Investment Analyst
MMoon@MeridianIA.com

Marshall joined Meridian in 2015 as an Investment Analyst. He oversees Meridian’s equity research in both U.S. and international markets.

Learn More
Jennifer Greer
Administrative Assistant
JGreer@MeridianIA.com

Jennifer is responsible for administrative office support.  In addition to reception duties, she is in charge of supplies and purchasing, oversees electronic filing, prepares client presentations, and coordinates vendor support of company equipment and services. She joined Meridian in 1999.

Learn More
Rena M. Williams
Client Services Manager
RWilliams@MeridianIA.com

Rena joined Meridian Investment Advisors in 1999.  Her primary responsibility is new and existing client support, along with administrative support for all portfolio advisors, particularly client account relationship maintenance.  Rena graduated from Kauai Community College in Hawaii in 1985 with

Learn More
Diana Hinojosa
Vice President, Finance & Information Systems
DHinojosa@MeridianIA.com

Diana joined Meridian Investment Advisors in 1986.  Her primary responsibility at Meridian is to support the firm’s portfolio managers as securities trader. She has over twenty years of experience in that highly specialized area.

Learn More
Jason Feilke, CFP ®
Director of Retirement Plan Services
JFeilke@MeridianIA.com

Jason joined Meridian in 2012 as the Director of Retirement Plan Services in charge of retirement plan consulting to businesses. He previously worked at BKD Wealth Advisors and Merrill Lynch, where he managed retirement plans for businesses and served as wealth management advisor to families.

Learn More
Pat D. Moon, CFA
Managing Principal
PMoon@MeridianIA.com

Pat manages equity and fixed income portfolios and is a retirement plan consultant for defined contribution plans. Previously, he was the senior institutional portfolio manager at Boatmen's Trust Company of Arkansas.

Learn More
Lewis W. Van Ness, CFA
Managing Principal
LVanNess@MeridianIA.com

Lewis is responsible for both equity and fixed income portfolios, as well as compliance and administration. Lewis is a Chartered Financial Analyst and also a Chartered Investment Counselor. He received his bachelor's degree in business from the University of Arkansas.

Learn More